Athletic Dept Info

JAMES WHITCOMB RILEY HIGH SCHOOL
ONE WILDCAT WAY
1902 S. FELLOWS, SOUTH BEND, IN 46613
  ATHLETIC PHONE: (574) 393-5123

 

Principal: Shawn Henderson (574) 393-5100

Athletic Director: Seabe Gavin / gseabe@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Athletic Secretary: Kathy Johnson / kjohnson1@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Athletic Trainer: Jenny Dyszkiewicz / jdyszkiewicz@beaconhealthsystem.org

 

FALL:

  Cheer:  Danielle Moore / dmoore@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  Cross Country: Chad Wetzel / cwetzel@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  Football: Jarvis Edison / jedison@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  Golf (Girls): Jay Walker / jwalker@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  Soccer (Boys): Paul Kingston / pkingston@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  Soccer (Girls): Mark Liddell / mark.liddell@hotmail.com

  Tennis (Girls): Adam Baker / adambaker@comcast.net

  Volleyball: Morgan Harris / meharris15@my.trine.edu

WINTER:

  Cheer: Danielle Moore / dmoore@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  Basketball (Boys): Andre Owens / aowens@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  Basketball (Girls): Suntana Anderson / glandersl@yahoo.com

  Swimming (Boys): John Vandriessche / jvandriessche2@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  Swimming (Girls): Amy Thibault / athibault@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  Wrestling: Bill Flatt / wflatt@sbcsc.k12.in.us

SPRING:

  Baseball: Vince DeDario / vdedario@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  Golf (Boys): Jay Walker / jwalker@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  Softball: Shawn Jenkins / coachjinx@yahoo.com

  Tennis (Girls): Adam Baker / adambaker@yahoo.com

  Track (Boys): Chad Wetzel / cwetzel@sbcsc.k12.in.us

  Track & Field (Girls): Mark Liddell / mark.liddell@hotmail.com