Official Sponsor

Athletic Dept Info

JAMES WHITCOMB RILEY HIGH SCHOOL
ONE WILDCAT WAY
1902 S. FELLOWS, SOUTH BEND, IN 46613

Principal: Shawn Henderson (574) 393-5100

Athletic Director: Daniel Kyle         dkyle@sbcsc.k12.in.us          (574) 393-5123

Athletic Secretary: Kathy Johnson                kjohnson1@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Athletic Trainer: Jenny Dyszkiewicz             jdyszkiewicz@beaconhealthsystem.org

Varsity Baseball Coach                      Greg Harris                           gdharris@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Varsity Boys Basketball                    Eric Brand                             ebrand@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Varsity Girls Basketball                     Jose Robles                           jrobles@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Varsity Cross Country & Boys Track          Chad Wetzel         cwetzel@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Varsity Football                                        Jarvis Edison                      jedison@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Varsity Golf (Boys & Girls)           Kent Barhydt                        kbarhydt@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Boys  Soccer                                         Paul Kingston                      pkingston@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Girls Soccer                                          Pedro Juarez                         pedrocoach17@gmail.com

Softball                                                 

Boys Swim                                   John Vandriessche              jvandriessche2@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Girls Swim                                            Susan Walker                       swalker1@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Boys & Girls Tennis                       Ron Petty                                   rpetty@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Girls Track & Field                          Marie Doan                            mdoan@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Volleyball                                              Alisha Fransted                     aewing@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Wrestling                                              Bill Flatt                                wflatt@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Cheer                                                    Danielle Moore                       dmoore@sbcsc.k12.in.us